메인메뉴 바로가기
본문내용 바로가기

Mountain / temple

Haksansa
Address
Tel061-450-5463
RecommendRecommend 3 Good

Detailed Description

Local Heritage Site No. 8 ( Built-1750 / Revovated-1919 ) The temple was first build in Dongwon-ri Munpyeong-myeon in 1789 with the name of Yakeunsa to commemorate the loyalty of Yakeun Roh Sin(1336~?) and Geumgye Roh In(1566~1622.) The temple was demolished in 1916 because of Heungseon Daewongun's decision to shut down Confucius temples and moved to where it is now in 1916. Since 1966, the temple has paid respects to No Ilsang, No Bong and No Yeonbaek. No Ilsang is a scholar who lived in Muan at the end of Joseon Dynasty and he left several books on Chinese Classics. Buildings : one shrine, one assembly hall (Local Heritage Site)

Information Use

Attractions Service Information
Opening Days/Closing Days / ()
Admission Free
Parking none
Strollers Rental Impossibility
Facilities For The Handicapped none
Foreign Language Guides Impossibility